A Few Shades of Grey

Body & Feet: Maitreya
Head: CaTwA Candy
Hand: Vista Bento

A Few Shades of Grey.jpg

Skin: 7 Deadly s[K]ins Iclyn
– w/Applier – w/Omega – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿

Hair: TRUTH HoneyAna – VIP Group Gift February
– NEW NEW NEW –

Outfit: ::Love Lace:: Pash – f/Meshbody – w/Applier – w/Omega – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ TWE12VE

a-few-shades-of-grey-face

Jewelery: !IT! Aphrodite – w/Hud – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Designer Circle [R 148] [12. – 25. Feb.]

Lipstick: LIVIA Shimmer Love Lips – w/Applier – w/Omega – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ TWE12VE

Couch: The Artist Shed A Few Shades of Grey ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ TWE12VE

a-few-shades-of-grey-body

Was ist das hier? Ein Becher, festgeklemmt
In meines Trauten Hand? – Gift, seh ich, war
Sein Ende vor der Zeit. – O Böser! Alles
Zu trinken, keinen gütgen Tropfen mir
Zu gönnen, der mich zu dir brächt? – Ich will
Dir deine Lippen küssen. Ach, vielleicht
Hängt noch ein wenig Gift daran und läßt mich
An einer Labung sterben.

•·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·•

What’s here? a cup, closed in my true love’s hand?
Poison, I see, hath been his timeless end:
O churl! drunk all, and left no friendly drop
To help me after? I will kiss thy lips;
Haply some poison yet doth hang on them,
To make die with a restorative.

Kommentar verfassen

