Kjartan

Body & Feet: Maitreya
Head: CaTwA Lilo – Bento –
Hand: Vista Bento

Kjartan.jpg

Skin: DS’ELLES Ludmilla
– w/Applier – w/Omega – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
ƒℓιcкя мαякєtρℓαcєнσмєραgє ιηωσяℓ∂
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Skin Fair

Hair: [^.^Ayashi^.^] Akari – w/Hud – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ !Level Up!

Tattoo Tjara & Loarn: -Endless Pain Tattoos- Jayden
– w/Applier – w/Omega – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
ƒℓιcкя мαякєtρℓαcєнσмєραgє ιηωσяℓ∂
– NEW NEW NEW – @ A P P L I Q U E

Kjartan Body

Lipstick: POEMA Bluebell – w/Applier – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
ƒℓιcкямαякєtρℓαcєнσмєραgєιηωσяℓ∂

Lashes: POEMA Hustle – /Catwa – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
ƒℓιcкямαякєtρℓαcєнσмєραgєιηωσяℓ∂
– NEW NEW Markteplace NEW NEW –

Necklace: .::Supernatural::. Lucille ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
ƒℓιcкямαякєtρℓαcєнσмєραgєιηωσяℓ∂
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Shiny Shabby

Knee: .::Supernatural::. Paige – f/Maitreya – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
ƒℓιcкямαякєtρℓαcєнσмєραgєιηωσяℓ∂
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Kawaii Project

Pose: [ FocusPoses ] Couple 124
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Cosmopolitan

Kjartan Face

☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿ to my male model

Du weißt, die Nacht verschleiert mein Gesicht,
Sonst färbte Mädchenröte meine Wangen
Um das, was du vorhin mich sagen hörtest.
Gern hielt ich streng auf Sitte, möchte gern
Verleugnen, was ich sprach; doch weg mit Form!
Sag, liebst du mich? Ich weiß, du wirsts bejahn,
Und will dem Worte traun; doch wenn du schwörst,
So kannst du treulos werden; wie sie sagen,
Lacht Jupiter des Meineids der Verliebten.
O holder Romeo, wenn du mich liebst:
Sags ohne Falsch! Doch dächtest du, ich sei
Zu schnell besiegt, so will ich finster blicken,
Will widerspenstig sein und Nein dir sagen,
So du dann werben willst; sonst nicht um alles.
Gewiß, mein Montague, ich bin zu herzlich,
Du könntest denken, ich sei leichten Sinns.
Ich glaube, Mann, ich werde treuer sein
Als sie, die fremd zu tun geschickter sind.
Auch ich, bekenn ich, hätte fremd getan,
Wär ich von dir, eh ichs gewahrte, nicht
Belauscht in Liebesklagen. Drum vergib!
Schilt diese Hingebung nicht Flatterliebe,
Die so die stille Nacht verraten hat.

•·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·••·.·´¯`·.·•

Thou know’st the mask of night is on my face,
Wlse would a maiden blush bepaint my cheek
For that which thou hast heard me speak to-night
Fain would I dwell on form, fain, fain deny
What I have spoke: but farewell compliment!
Dost thou love me? I know thou wilt say ‚Ay,‘
And I will take thy word: yet if thou swear’st,
Thou mayst prove false; at lovers‘ perjuries
Then say, Jove laughs. O gentle Romeo,
If thou dost love, pronounce it faithfully:
Or if thou think’st I am too quickly won,
I’ll frown and be perverse an say thee nay,
So thou wilt woo; but else, not for the world.
In truth, fair Montague, I am too fond,
And therefore thou mayst think my ‚havior light:
But trust me, gentleman, I’ll prove more true
Than those that have more cunning to be strange.
I should have been more strange, I must confess,
But that thou overheard’st, ere I was ware,
My true love’s passion: therefore pardon me,
And not impute this yielding to light love,
Which the dark night hath so discovered.

Kommentar verfassen

