Fluna

Body, Hand & Feet: Maitreya – Bento –
Head: CaTwA Kimberly – Bento –
Ears: ^^Swallow^^ Darkness
Nipples with Piercing: VAW XTC Nipples

Fluna.png

Skin: Go&See Coco – f/Catwa & Omega – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿

Hairbase: Avada MacKayla – w/Applier & Omega – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ anyBODY – Think Sexy ! [November 1 Round]

Hair: DOUX Candice

Horns: :[Plastik]:  The Vullion Horns – w/Hud – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Coven

Lashes: Nightmare Morgan – f/Catwa – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Coven

Eyeshadow: Zombie Suicide Dreams Shadow – w/Applier – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Sad November Event

Lipstick: Go&See Viva – f/Omega – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿

Necklace: .::Supernatural::. Nora ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ ROMP : Elegant Kink

Harness & Slip: Cellar Door Hinder – w/Hud – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ We Love Roleplay

 Leg Wraps: Cellar Door Hinder – w/Hud – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ We Love Roleplay

Cardigan: [I<3F] Cardigan [02] – w/Hud – f/Maitreya – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿

Boots: **UTOPIA@Design** Nora ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Cosmopolitan

Tail: :[Plastik]:  The Fluna Bento – w/Hud – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ Whimsical [opens 18th November]

Tattoo: -Endless Pain Tattoos- Lucinda
– w/Applier – w/Omega – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ For the Love of the Devil

Pose on Knee: Hello Gorgeous. Baby – Bento – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW MAINSTORE NEW NEW –

Dekoration: Candy Crunchers Random – Gacha – ☞ Tнαηк уσυ ✿
✿ ƒℓιcкя ✿ мαякєtρℓαcє ✿ нσмєραgє ✿ ιηωσяℓ∂ ✿
– NEW NEW NEW – @ The Gacha Garden

“ Oh komm näher zu mir
lass mich deine Hörner berühren
seit Tagen träume ich nur von dir
Ich kann nicht anders
mein Tag beginnt
und endet mit dir
Dein Körper
schenke ihn mir
Meine Seele soll dein Preis nun sein
Meine teure…
Ich gebe dir alles
wenn du mir nur eine Nacht schenkst…“

„oh, come closter to me
let me touch your horns
I dream of you for days
I can’t change it
My day begins
and ends with you
Your Body
give it to me
My soul will be the price
my love
I give you all I have
If you spend one night with me….“

„Shadow Turbo“

Danke für deine Unterstützung. ♥ 

Kommentar verfassen

